Approved Independent Audit Bodies TAPA APAC will only recognized FSR certification audits performed by TAPA appointed auditing firms. Members are advised not to seek certification audits from any other party. The audit companies that are recognized by TAPA APAC are as follows (in alphabetical order):

 image-bureau-veritas-403x500  DNV_GL_LOGO_RGB  image-tuv-rheinland-350x313

Bureau Veritas Certification

Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Kwok

Email: Thomas.Kwok@hk.bureauveritas.com

Phone: +852 2157 8550

Contact Person: Ms. Kina Kwok

Email: kina.kwok@hk.bureauveritas.com

Phone: +852 2542 1163

Address: 23-25, 10F, Pacific Trade Centre, 2 Kai Hing Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong

DNV GL Business Assurance Singapore Pte.Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Christine Low

Email: Christine.Low@dnvgl.com

Phone: +65 6508 3285

Mobile: +65 9624 5866

Address: Science Park Drive DNV GL Technology Centre, Singapore 118227

TUV Rheinland Group

Contact Person: Mr. Leong Yew Fai

Email: yewfai.leong@tuv.com

Tel: +65 6562 8750

Address: International Business Park, Singapore 609916

 image-sgs-350x163  image-lrqa-350x84

SGS Hong Kong Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Ivan Yiu Wah HA

Email: Ivan.Ha@sgs.com

Phone: +852 23344481 ext 1797

Phone: +852 6250 0880 (HK) / +86 150 1250 8236 (CN)

Address: 17/F, The Octagon, 6 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, NT, Hong Kong

Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Wong Swee Leung

Email:Swee-Leung.Wong@lr.org

Phone: +65 3163 0735 / +65 3163 0619 (Ms. Angela Low) / +65 3163 0656 (Ms. Polly Pang)

Address: Alexandra Road, #28-01/02 PSA Building Singapore 119963

Intertek Testing Services (S) Pte Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Zhuo Lixin

Email: lixin.zhuo@intertek.com

Mobile: +65 9641 9823 (Singapore) / +6014 308 8662 (Malaysia)

Contact Person: Ms. Doreen Tan

Email: doreen.tan@intertek.com

Mobile: +65 9144 2285 (Singapore) / +6014 308 8665 (Malaysia)

Address: 10 Ubi Crescent #04-26 Ubi Techpark (Lobby B) Singapore 408564 Phone: +65 6805 0441/0445

   

A2 Global Risk

Contact Person: Mr. Benedict Conceicao

Email: benconceicao@a2globalrisk.com

Phone: +65 6298 3059

Mobile: +65 9624 7610

Address: 140 Paya Lebar Road, #07-40 AZ@Paya Lebar, Singapore 409015

PwC’s Certification

Contact Person: Mr. Iftikhar Baig

Email: iftikhar.baig@pwc.com

Telephone: Office +61386031882

Mobile: +61469565082

Address: One International Towers Sydney, Watermans Quay Barangaroo NSW 2000

Special Commodity Logistics

Contact Person: Ms. Clare Kwong

Email: info@s-c-log.com

Mobile: +65-67090524

Address: 17 Changi Business Park Central 1, #05-01 Honeywell Building, Singapore 486073, Singapore

BSI Services Malaysia

Contact Person: Mr. Nicholas Cheong

Email: nicholas.cheong@bsigroup.com

Phone: +6 03 9212 9638

Mobile: +6 012 4846 385

Fax: +6 03 9212 9639

Address: Suite 29.01 Level 29 The Gardens North Tower, Mid Valley City Lingkaran Syed Putra, 59200 Kuala Lumpur

Prime Certification & Inspection Asia Pacific Inc

Contact Person: Mr. Jason Russell Aguilar

Email: jason-russell@primeasiapacific.com

Phone: +632 8236 5999 ext. 1130

Direct Line: +632 4041002

Mobile: +63 917 503 8577

Address: 23rd Floor, Bonifacio Stopover Corporate Center, 31st Street Corner 2nd Avenue, Bonifacio Global City, 1634 Metro Manila, Philippines