Membership Category

Free Training Entitlement

Additional Training Fee Per Pax

Corporate Lite (CL)

1

USD 450

Corporate Full (CF)

3

USD 450

Security Service Provider (SSP)

3

USD 450

Independent Audit Body (IAB)

3

USD 450

Members (Combine Class)

USD 500

Non-Members (Combine Class)

USD 650

Non-Member

 –

USD 600 per Pax

Click Here To Register For FSR / TSR /GSR Training

FSR Training – 2018 Standard

No.LocationDateLanguageTraining Material/ExamRegistration
1Hong Kong08 - 09 Mar 2018 (Thu-Fri)MandarinEnglishClose
2Bangkok, Thailand20 - 21 Mar 2018 (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
3Delhi, India02 - 03 Apr 2018 (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
4Penang, Malaysia (Combine with TSR)02 - 04 Apr 2018 (Mon-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
5Manila, Philippines26 - 27 Apr 2018 (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
6Melbourne, Australia01 - 02 May 2018 (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
7Singapore07 - 08 May 2018 (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
8Hong Kong26 - 27 Jun 2018 (Tue-Wed)CantoneseEnglishClose
9Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia28 - 29 Jun 2018 (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
10Tokyo, Japan19 - 20 Jul 2018 (Thu-Fri)JapaneseEnglishOpen
11Singapore15 - 16 Aug 2018 (Wed-Thu)EnglishEnglishOpen
12Hong Kong06 - 07 Sep 2018 (Thu-Fri)CantoneseEnglishOpen
13Medan, Indonesia (Combine with TSR)08 - 10 Oct 2018 (Mon-Wed)EnglishEnglishOpen
14Bangkok, Thailand16 - 17 Oct 2018 (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishOpen
15Penang, Malaysia (Combine With TSR)04 - 06 Dec 2018 (Tue-Thu)EnglishEnglishOpen
16Hong Kong10 - 11 Dec 2018 (Mon-Tue)CantoneseEnglishOpen
17Hong Kong12 - 13 Dec 2018 (Wed-Thu)MandarinEnglishOpen

 

Click Here To Register For FSR / TSR /GSR Training

TSR Training 2018 Standard

NoLocationDateLanguageTraining Material/ExamRegistration
1Penang, Malaysia (Combine with FSR)02 - 04 Apr 2018 (Mon-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
2Hong Kong08 - 09 May 2018 (Tue-Wed)CantoneseEnglishClose
3Singapore09 - 10 May 2018 (Wed-Thu)EnglishEnglishClose
4Hong Kong10 - 11 May 2018 (Thu-Fri)MandarinEnglishClose
5Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia01 - 02 Aug 2018 (Wed-Thu)EnglishEnglishOpen
6Hong Kong14 - 15 Aug 2018 (Tue-Wed)CantoneseEnglishOpen
7Hong Kong16 - 17 Aug 2018 (Thu-Fri)MandarinEnglishOpen
8Manila, Philippines23 - 24 Aug 2018 (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishOpen
9Mumbai, India03 - 04 Oct 2018 (Wed-Thu)EnglishEnglishOpen
10Medan, Indonesia (Combine with FSR)08 - 10 Oct 2018 (Mon-Wed)EnglishEnglishOpen
11Hong Kong15 - 16 Nov 2018 (Thu-Fri)CantoneseEnglishOpen
12Penang, Malaysia (Combine with FSR)04 - 06 Dec 2018 (Tue-Thu)EnglishEnglishOpen

 

Click Here To Register For FSR / TSR /GSR Training

GSR Training 2018 Standard

No.LocationDateLanguageTraining Material/ExamRegistration

 

External Training Supported by TAPA

NoTitleDateTimeVenueFeeDeadline