Click Here To Register For FSR / TSR /GSR Training

FSR Training – 2017 Standard

No.LocationDateLanguageTraining Material/ExamRegistration
1Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur11 - 12 Apr (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
2Singapore19 - 20 Apr (Wed-Thu)EnglishEnglishClose
3Hong Kong17 - 18 May (Wed-Thu)CantoneseEnglishClose
4India, Mumbai22 - 23 May (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
5Philippines, Manila25 - 26 May (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
6Thailand, Bangkok27 - 28 Jun (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
7Hong Kong11 - 12 Jul (Tue-Wed)MandarinEnglishClose
8Hong Kong13 - 14 Jul (Thu-Fri)CantoneseEnglishClose
9Japan19 - 20 Jul (Wed-Thu)EnglishEnglishClose
10Malaysia, Penang31Jul - 01Aug (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
11Taiwan, Taipei08 - 09 Aug (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
12Korea, Seoul26 - 27 Sep (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
13Indonesia, Jakarta02 - 03 Oct (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
14Australia, Sydney12 - 13 Oct (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
15Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur02 - 03 Nov (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
16Singapore27 - 28 Nov (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
17India, Mumbai30 Nov - 01 Dec (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
18Hong Kong11 - 12 Dec (Mon-Tue)CantoneseEnglishClose
19Hong Kong13 - 14 Dec (Wed-Thu)MandarinEnglishClose

 

Click Here To Register For FSR / TSR /GSR Training

TSR Training 2017 Standard

NoLocationDateLanguageTraining Material/ExamRegistration
1India, Mumbai22 - 23 May (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose
2Hong Kong28 - 29 Jun (Wed-Thu)CantoneseEnglishClose
3Malaysia, Johor26 - 27 Jul (Tue-Wed)EnglishEnglishClose
4Philippines, Manila24 - 25 Aug (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishClose
5Singapore11 - 12 Dec (Mon-Tue)EnglishEnglishClose

 

Click Here To Register For FSR / TSR /GSR Training

GSR Training 2017 Standard

No.LocationDateLanguageTraining Material/ExamRegistration
1Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur18-19 Jan (Thu-Fri)EnglishEnglishOpen

 

Click Here To Register For External Training

External Training Supported by TAPA

NoTitleDateTimeVenueFeeDeadline
1.Supply Chain Facility Security Training28 - 29 Nov 20179.00AM - 5.00PMTBCUSD45020-Nov-2017, 5.00 p.m.
2.Supply Chain Trucking Security Training30 Nov – 1 Dec 20179.00AM - 5.00PMTBCUSD45020-Nov-2017, 5.00 p.m.