Mr. Tony Lugg, TCE
Director Asia
Lear Corporation
Ms. Cindy Lee
Regional Global Account Manager
Tyco Asia
Mr. Herdial Singh, TCE
Regional Director

Agility Logistics Services Pte Ltd
Board Member
Mr. Eddie Tan
Sub-committee Chairman,Development
Singapore Institute of Materials Management
 Board Member
Mr. Kevin Zhang
Security Manager, Greater China
Henkel (China) Investment Co. Ltd
 Board Member
Mr. Tom Kane
Director, Business Risks
Analog Devices, Inc. 
 Board Member
Ms. Lina Li, TCS
Head of Security Asia
Philips Lighting (China ) Investment Co., Ltd 
Board Member
Mr. Jason Teo
Global Head of Central Security & Senior Director, Business Continuity
Infineon Technologies Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
Co-Opt Board Member
Mr. Felix Li
Head of Security 
FCA Asia Pacific Investment Co.Ltd
 Co-Opt Board Member
Mr. Hanson Chan
Cargo Security Manager 
Cathay Pacific Services

Supported By Secretarial Team (c/o Global E2C Pte Ltd)

Mr. Munies Pillai
(Executive Director)

Mr. Derick Ding
(General Manager)