Approved Independent Audit Bodies TAPA APAC will only recognized FSR certification audits performed by TAPA appointed auditing firms. Members are advised not to seek certification audits from any other party. The audit companies that are recognized by TAPA APAC are as follows (in alphabetical order):

 image-bureau-veritas-403x500  DNV_GL_LOGO_RGB  image-tuv-rheinland-350x313

Bureau Veritas Certification

Contact Person: Mr. Thomas Kwok
Email: Thomas.Kwok@hk.bureauveritas.com
Phone: +852 2157 8550

Contact Person: Ms. Jessica Wong
Email: Jessica-SM.Wong@hk.bureauveritas.com
Phone: +852 2157 8562
Address: 23-25, 10F, Pacific Trade Centre, 2 Kai Hing Road, Kowloon Bay, Howloon Hong Kong

 

DNV GL Business Assurance Singapore Pte.Ltd

Contact Person: Christine Low 
Email: Christine.Low@dnvgl.com 
Phone: +65 6508 3285
Mobile: +65 9624 5866
Address: Science Park Drive
DNV GL Technology Centre, Singapore 118227

 

TUV Rheinland Group

Contact Person: Mr. Leong Yew Fai
Email: yewfai.leong@tuv.com
Tel: +65 6562 8750
Address: International Business Park,
Singapore 609916

     
 image-sgs-350x163  image-lrqa-350x84 

SGS Hong Kong Limited

Contact Person: Mr. Ivan Yiu Wah HA
Email: Ivan.Ha@sgs.com
Phone: +852 23344481 ext 1797
Phone: +852 6250 0880 (HK)
            +86 150 1250 8236 (CN)
Address: 17/F, The Octagon, 6 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, NT, Hong Kong

 

Lloyd’s Register Quality Assurance Ltd

Contact Person: SL Wong
Email:Swee-Leung.Wong@lr.org
Phone: +65 3163 0735
            +65 3163 0619
 (Ms Angela Low)
            +65 3163 0656 (Ms Polly Pang)

Address: Alexandra Road,
#28-01/02 PSA Building Singapore 119963

 

Intertek Testing Services (S) Pte Ltd

Contact Person: Ms. Doreen Tan
Email: doreen.tan@intertek.com 
Phone: +65 6805 0440
DID: +65 6805 0441


Contact Person: Lixin Zhuo

Email: lixin.zhuo@intertek.com
Phone: +65 6805 0445
Mobile: +65 9641 9823

Address: 5 Pereira Road #06-01 Asia Industrial Building Singapore 368025

 AAEAAQAAAAAAAAfpAAAAJDk3ZDNlNjg5LTEzM2QtNDUyYi04Y2RjLTgzZTcyYzNiNGQ1MQ    

Allan & Associates

Contact Person: James Dixon
Email: jdixon@allan-assoc.com
Phone: +852 2987 7926
Mobile: +852 97194244
Address: Room 1906 19/F Lee Garden One, 33 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

 

PwC’s Certification

Contact Person: Iftikhar Baig
Email: iftikhar.baig@pwc.com
Telephone: Office +61386031882
Mobile: +61469565082
Address: One International Towers Sydney, Watermans Quay Barangaroo NSW 2000